LUSH Pink Flamingo Reusable Bubble Bar Review

2

 

When I heard about Lush’s reusable bubble bars, I had to try one for myself. There were a few to choose from, and I decided upon the Pink Flamingo bar. I was not left disappointed.

It cost $7.95 for the bar, which is cheaper than buying the bars that you can only use once, and it came within only a couple of days, and my first impression was of how cute it was.  It’s shaped like a flamingo, with it’s head curled in. In the blank space between the neck and the head is a little bit of yellow. It smelled very good, sort of fruity and florally.

 

The website says:

Birds of a feather bathe together! Slip into something more fruity with this cocktail-inspired reusable bubble bar, filled with fragrant rosewood and sexy ylang ylang. To set the mood for all kinds of nude, softening macadamia nut oil and refreshing bergamot leave you feeling in the pink. Let the bubbly flow!

1

I love that this bubble bar is reusable. I’ve used it once already, and I can tell that I’ll be getting one or more uses out of it. It’s very durable, and the only time it broke was when I put all the water pressure onto the head of the bubble bar, which is the smallest part of it, and pieces broke off.

It creates lots of bubbles, and turns the water a nice soft pink colour.

I know I’ll be using other reusable bubble bars in the future, as I am really enjoying this one.

I would definitely recommend this bubble bar to anyone who love Lush but can’t afford it because this is one of their cheaper items, but it’s still wonderful.

Leave a Reply

