Bath and Body Works Twisted Peppermint Body Cream Review

 

I got the Bath and Body Works Twisted Peppermint body cream as a Christmas gift. I’m not sure the price, as I could find it anywhere. I’m fairly certain that it was part of the 2015 Holiday Traditions line.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

The tube is very cute, sporting a pink background with a little town and lots of snow and trees. I love pink, so that makes it even better.

 

The smell reminded me of Christmas. It smells like peppermint, but sweeter. It was a smell I had never smelled before, and I really liked it. However, it was a little strong.

The lotion spread a lot, so you wouldn’t need much. I put the same amount I use for my lotions and I had plenty to spare after rubbing it in.

I’m not a huge bath and body works fan, but I do like this body cream. I’m not sure if I would buy this exact one again, but I may return to get another body cream once this one runs out.

 

 

Leave a Reply

